Easy as One, Two, Three!

Good morning bloggity boos! How are you?

I am daaaandy:) It is Fat Tuesday and I dressed up in an ADORABLE outfit for a new tradition on the bloggity blog. Check back tomorrow for more on that:)

Anywhos, I was in a rushy rush this morning and did not get to upload pictures, so I am blogging in the library, feeling like a BAMF. Don’t worry I’ll be good the rest of the week I promise.

SO, without further ado (or is it adue? whaddafuh why can I not spell), my ABC’s! This is what happens when Tangent Tuesday falls on a busy bee kind of day. Besides who doesn’t love a good chain of fun:)

A. Age: 17

B. Bed size: Twin. Hate being a student. Buy me a king bed for my birfday and I will love you forever:)

C. Chore you dislike: Dishes. There are SO MANY OF THEM I need a professional dish washer! Not a machine a person. If you find someone who will do it for smiles and butterflies I am your girl:)

D. Dogs: Sam who died last year at age 14, and Lilly who is 4. She is a crazy muffin:)

E. Essential start to your day: WATER and a green smoothie! And a Cookie Dough Bowl obvs. Otherwise something feels crazy off. Oh and peeing. My bladder is the size of a walnut!

F. Favorite color: It’s been pink ever since I was an itty bitty baby! And it ain’t changing:)

G. Gold or silver: Silver

H. Height: 5’2.25″. That quarter is a big deal! 😉

I. Instruments you play(ed): Piano and flute. Instruments were not my strongest suit:) However it was my dream since I can remember to play the flute and I finally did so once that dream was satisfied I quit. Haha

J. Job title: Student and blogger. No time for 9 to 5 in my life, kiddos!

K. Kids: None that I know of.

L. Live: Upstate New York. Location is not going to be divulged since there are some creepy creeps on the internet:)

M. Mom’s name: Carrie

N. Nicknames: Kate, Katie, Katiekins (don’t make me explain)

O. Overnight hospital stays: None

P. Pet peeves: Slow walkers, noisy eaters, noisy gum chewers, messy people (which is ironic because I always spill my food on myself), people who are irresponsible/don’t do their work, too many exclamation points.

Q. Quote from a movie: “Wove and mawwiage…it bwings us togevah” and “Life is like a box of chocolates. You never know what you’re gonna get.”

R. Righty or lefty: Righty tighty.

S. Siblings: Rebecca

T. Time you wake up: 5:30 am

U. Underwear: I am wearing some? I am not going to divulge this info I have family friends that read this blog:)

V. Vegetables you dont’ like: I have never met a vegetable I haven’t liked!

W. What makes you run late: I am 5 minutes late for everything, mostly because there is always “one more thing” to do, or I overestimate how much time I have. Shame on meeee

X. X-rays you’ve had: Teeth, ankle, abdomen/liver (no I am not an alcoholic)

Y. Yummy food you make: Well let’s see here now:) Cookie Dough Bowls, Raw Chocolate Cake, Raw Chocolate Mousse…just got to my recipes page and have a looksky!

Z. Zoo animal favorites: Koala Bears and monkeys! We have a bond, we both have banana addictions🙂

That’s all for today chickadees! I am off to class, and then tonight I will be going to a crazy class with my girl Lisa! Pee-your-pants pictures to come:)

Tell me some ABC’s about you!! Are we similar?

xoxox,

24 Comments

Filed under Rants, Uncategorized

24 responses to “Easy as One, Two, Three!

  1. Great list….And can’t wait for tonight! I might admit that I’m slightly scared that I won’t be able to move tomorrow (but totally up for it)…I snuck a peek at the cardio hooping class last night too…it looks *difficult* and I hope we do that one next 🙂

  2. Love your abcs I always start my morning with a green smoothie and love pink 🙂

  3. I’m stealing this tonight. I love pink too! Although I think yellow is my favorite color.

    Have a lovely day of school. 🙂

  4. Pink is my favorite color too! And definitely cannot start my day without some breakfast! 😀

  5. wait! we’re the same age!! i totally thought you wre a year older than meeee! and BOOOYEAH your mom has a FABULOUS NAME 😉

  6. This is a cute post idea! I may have to steal yet another one from you. Sheesh you’re Miss creativo over thurrr. Ps. I totes thought you lived in like North Carolina.

  7. Have a great time at the class tonight! Can’t wait to hear about it! 🙂

  8. I loved reading your answers!! I have a tiny bladder, too. It’s really ridiculous how often I have to use the bathroom! Have a great day, Katelyn!

  9. hello, monkaaaays! I love those guys. 😉

  10. Girl, I also hate slow walkers. It’s so annoying!!

  11. WE ARE SIMILAR!! LOVE PINK, we wake up at the same time but I am a little taller than you!! Hope you are having an amazing day and yes, slow walkers are the worst (unless it is us because we are sore from running in the wind!)

  12. I love monkeys too! I’m taking an anthropology class and we watched a video about them today, I loved it 🙂

  13. you are so wise for your age! I just love it. And girl, I am with you on the noisy eaters. haha!

  14. I can’t start my day without gettin’ down with some breakfast 🙂

  15. Ugh I hate slow walkers too. Especially if the people I’m walking with are the slow walkers!!

    I wake up supaaa early too sleeping in for me is like 720…hahah

    oh and
    “L. Live: Upstate New York. Location is not going to be divulged since there are some creepy creeps on the internet:)”

    ^^….does this make me a creepykin…because I too live in upstate ny….muahah…sketchy…..

  16. Is that first quote is referring to The Princess Bride?! I love that movie! 😀

    Your recipes are the BOMB! 😀
    xoxo
    Kathleen

  17. PRINCESSS BRIIIDDEEE…..I love that movie so much. I used to watch it when I was little and then just recently I watched it again and saw how CHEESY it is! But I wuv da cheese.

  18. healthyhelper

    Wow you wake up at 5:30! Good for you…..I wish I could force myself to get up that early! Getting up early makes you so much more productive I think! And I am totally late for errrr thang too! lol!

  19. Yay! We’re both shorties. I’m 5’2 exactly, but I totally agree, every little 1/4-inch counts!

  20. We’re the same age! We call my sister katiekins too, and she can’t stand it. Noisy eaters is my biggest pet peeve in the world!!! It actually makes me feel sick. I also hate when people call themselves fat and say they need to lose weight when they don’t. It makes me sad!

  21. OMG your nickname is Katiekins?? My boyfriend calls me Jackiekins… hahaha 🙂

  22. I have serious issues with slow walkers, too! This weekend, when walking around on busy streets the whole time I was in Vegas, it took a LOT for me to practice patience…

  23. I’m the worst with slow walkers… I walk RIGHT behind them hoping they’ll feel my eyes burning holes into the back of their head and speed up! It never works…so I just walk quickly around them haha. Worst though is when they’re walking right in the middle of a path/sidewalk/hallway etc… while texting. Mooooooooove! I’m so impatient eeks 🙂
    Monkeys are totally my fav too but I forgot about koalas! So adorable.

  24. Lettuce Choose Healthy

    i dont think i met a vegetable I never liked either .. I just started my blog .. i need to do one of these ABCs.. they are fun!

Leave a Reply

