Blogability + the Beach

Good morning bloggy boos!! How are you?

I have decided to start posting on a regular schedule again. Otherwise I just miss you guys too much and feel loopy loo.

SO here are a few things that have caught my eye over the last few days:)

While looking for a comic strip about adolescent egocentrism for psych I found this biznazz which I thought was hilarious, since most of us think in blogability. Aka, whether something would be good blog material.

ZitsBlog

Hahahaha.

This song by Adele has been stuck in my head for three. whole. weeks. And still is. Last night before bed I could not get it out of my head. And yes I posted about this yesterday. It’s fine get it stuck in your head too:)

The view from my Grandma’s beach in Virginia right now. Don’t you wish you were listening to the crashing of the waves and getting sprayed by the ocean? I know I do!

IMG_2197

Bee tee dubs a helicopter just flew over my house and shook the whole thing. I legit thought it was an earthquake.

Okay so go grab your kleenex and check out yesterday’s post, especially if you’re a runner.

See you tomorrow chickadees!

xoxox,

Signature

19 Comments

Filed under Rants

19 responses to “Blogability + the Beach

  1. AH i hate when helicopters do that- so freakyy! i LOVE The waves crashingon the shore– SO RELAXING! i should get a tape of that for when i go to bedster

  2. I love that Adele song too—when I play it now Joe looks at me like, “Again? Seriously?” We can OD on it tomorrow 🙂

    Pictures of the beach always make me want to go to one!!!!! I think I really belong there. Barefoot. With a book and my iPod.
    Have a good day!

  3. oh wow, I wish I was there at the beach. Enjoy the sound of the waves for me. So peaceful. And I love the comin strip, just perfect!
    😉

  4. 1. I love Zits comics. They’re so hilarious!
    2. Adele is one of my top favorite artists. She’s so talented!

  5. I wish I was on a beach right now !

  6. TheCreamFilling

    I wish I was at the beach right now! I am such a beach lover. I want to live in Hawaii actually ahhaa.

    Loved your post yesterday by the way 🙂

  7. I love that comic strip, I love that song … and am so sad that it will likely be more than two months until I can sit on the beach in my neck of the woods

  8. So I really wish that I was at your Grandma’s in Virginia right now. Really bad! A girl can wish, right? 😉

  9. Zits is my favorite comic by far!

  10. I love this. and I love viewing this beautiful beach I’m gonna run with you this summer. HALLELOOO!

  11. That beach looks ah-mazing! I need to plan a trip asap 🙂

  12. Haha, that Zits is too funny! My sister and my mom read the comics every day, and Zits is one of their favorites! 😀

  13. I love zits comics! I used to read them all the time! and that beach is calling my name

  14. i’m craving the beach so bad-living around here stinks at times (or 9 months out of the year!) I wanted to hit the pavement today and then saw that it was 35 flippin degrees….the damn hampster wheel is not getting any easier!!!! Ughhh–sunshine pleeeeeeease!
    Have a great day love:)

  15. Omg that beach looks beautiful, I was just there Sunday and glad to have come back 2 shades darker 😉

  16. Lets go to the beaches on the Eastern Shore all day long. That sounds like so much fun, I can just feel it now. Um we miss you too so please come back now. 🙂

  17. I’m so jealous that you are at the beach right now. It looks so nice.

  18. ohh I so wish I was on the beach right now

    Adele’s music is so addictive there was a great piece on NPR about her new album 🙂

  19. Kaila @ healthyhelperblog!

    Haha that comic is funnaaay! I totally am thinking about possible blog topics alll day! And Rolling Deep is totally stuck in my head too…it’s on my running playlist 🙂

Leave a Reply

